Photo Last Name First Name Assignment Ext. Building Room # Website Email
Aguilar Michelle Blue 4th 3109 Serra Hall 3109 Yes maguilar@sra.mn
Alexander Shari Blue Sustainable Tech 5109 Cabrillo Hall 5109 Yes salexander@sra.mn
Allen Jason MS Science 4204 Portola Hall 4204 Yes jallen@sra.mn
Allen Kristina Enrollment Coordinator 1506 Isbell Administration 1106 kallen@sra.mn
Alvarado Trisha Blue 5th 3113 Serra Hall 3113 Yes talvarado@sra.mn
Aspengren Trisha Blue HS Business 5106 Cabrillo Hall 5106 Yes taspengren@sra.mn
Austin Sheryl White 3rd 3518 Serra Hall 3118 Yes saustin@sra.mn
Autry Kathleen Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals 1203 Isbell Administration 1203 N/A kautry@sra.mn
Badillo Danielle Media Production Specialist 5104 Cabrillo Hall 5104 N/A dbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Laura Executive Director/Principal 1201 Isbell Administration 1201 N/A lbadillo@sra.mn
Badillo Ted Red K-5th 4215 Portola Hall 4215 tbadillo@sra.mn
Ball Norma Blue HS Spanish 5204 Cabrillo Hall 5204 Yes nball@sra.mn
Borjas Christopher Blue 4th 3108 Serra Hall 3108 Yes cborjas@sra.mn
Brotemarkle Debbie Blue H.S. Math Yes dbrotemarkle@sra.mn
Brown Dena Blue 3rd 3114 Serra Hall 3114 Yes dbrown@sra.mn
Buckland Kristie Blue Kindergarten (AM) 3101 Serra Hall 3101 Yes kbuckland@sra.mn
Carr Eric Comp. Support Tech. I 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A ecarr@sra.mn
Carranza Danielle Blue MS Social Studies 4107 Portola Hall 4107 Yes dcarranza@sra.mn
Carreno Carmen Blue 2nd 3104 Serra Hall 3104 Yes ccarreno@sra.mn
Castillo Ricardo Blue 3rd 3106 Serra Hall 3106 N/A rcastillo@sra.mn
Chavez Sean Comp. Support Tech. I 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A schavez@sra.mn
Ciabattini Kim Assistant Principal 1207 Isbell Administration 1207 N/A kciabattini@sra.mn
Choy-Davis Ines Speech 4105 Portola Hall 4105 idavis@menifeeusd.org
Dang John Blue HS Chem/Physics/POE 5209 Cabrillo Hall 5209 jdang@sra.mn
Eddy Lee Blue MS Social Std 4109 Portola Hall 4109 Yes leddy@sra.mn
Elizondo Yonia Red K-5th / White 5th 3516 Serra Hall 3116 Yes yelizondo@sra.mn
Fearing Tracie Front Office Clerk 2101 Carmel Library 2101 N/A tfearing@sra.mn
Feely Lisa Front Office Clerk 1101 Isbell Administration 1101 N/A lfeely@sra.mn
Fisher Kirk Blue HS Science 5208 Cabrillo Hall 5208 Yes kfisher@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Fox Janice Red K-5 4214 Portola Hall 4214 jfox@sra.mn
Fuori Christine White 4th 3517 Serra Hall 3117 Yes cfuori@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Garcia Nancy Accounts Payable Clerk 1106 Isbell Administration 1106 N/A ngarcia@sra.mn
Gaylord Jason Blue HS World History / U.S. History 5203 Cabrillo Hall 5203 US HistBUS, World Hist, GOV jgaylord@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Ghilarducci Alecia Office Clerk / Assistant to the Academic Counselor 1206 Isbell Administration 1206 N/A aghilarducci@sra.mn
Goodwyn Emily White K 3118 Serra Hall 3118 Yes egoodwyn@sra.mn
Granados Jesus Blue MS Physical Ed. 5102 Cabrillo Hall 5102 Yes jgranados@sra.mn
Graves David Chief Business Officer 1108 Isbell Administration 1108 N/A dgraves@sra.mn
Hartman Sarah Blue HS English 5105 Cabrillo Hall 5105 Yes shartman@sra.mn
Heron Teri BTSA/Teacher Support 1205 Isbell Administration 1205 Yes theron@sra.mn
Hill Tanya Payroll Clerk 1106 Isbell Administration 1106 N/A thill@sra.mn
Inigarida Tanya White / Red 2nd 3116 Serra Hall 3116 Yes tinigarida@sra.mn
Jimenez George Comp. Support Tech. I 2203 Technology Center 2203 N/A gjimenez@sra.mn
Kemner Tracy Blue MS Math 4102 Portola Hall 4102 Yes tkemner@sra.mn
Lara Jennifer Detention Monitor/Office 1206 Isbell Administration 1206 N/A jlara@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Larkins Cameron High School Math 5510 Cabrillo Hall 5110 Yes clarkins@sra.mn
Lemasters James Blue HS P.E./Health 5503 Cabrillo Hall 5102 Yes jlemasters@sra.mn
MrLoftus-sq-web Loftus Terry Technology Director 2201 Technology Center 2201 N/A tloftus@sra.mn
MacLean Marquetta Bookkeeper/Student Activities Asst. 2103 Carmel Library 2103 N/A mmaclean@sra.mn
Madison Wendy Blue Girls P.E. / M.S. 5101 Cabrillo Hall 5101 Yes wmadison@sra.mn
Mays Linda Blue English 4508 Portola Hall 4108 Yes lmays@sra.mn
Mays Michael Blue HS Engineering / Math 5110 Cabrillo Hall 5110 Yes mmays@sra.mn
McMullen Niki Academic Counselor 1209 Isbell Administration 1209 Yes nmcmullen@sra.mn
McNeal Kristen Blue Kingergarden (PM) 3501 Serra Hall 3101 Yes kmcneal@sra.mn
McNeal Max Blue K-5th / Red P.E. 5502 Cabrillo Hall 5102 Yes mmcneal@sra.mn
Mejia Miguel Blue 5th 5111 Cabrillo Hall 5111 Yes mmejia@sra.mn
Miller Larry Red H.S. 4208 Portola Hall 4208 lmiller@sra.mn
Miller Nerni Red/Curriculum & Assessment 2102 Carmel Library 2102 Yes nmiller@sra.mn
Morales Glenda Office Manager 1104 Isbell Administration 1104 N/A gmorales@sra.mn
Moten Beth Blue 1st 3102 Serra Hall 3102 Yes bmoten@sra.mn
Munstock Susie Atten./Records/Health Clerk 1100 Isbell Administration 1110  N/A smunstock@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Nunez John Facilities Manager 1100 Presidio 7101  N/A jnunez@sra.mn
Oldham Kathy Blue 1st 3103 Serra Hall 3103 Yes koldham@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Olsen Rebecca Registrar 1109 Isbell Administration 1109 N/A rolsen@sra.mn
Padilla Lania Blue HS Spanish 5205 Cabrillo Hall 5205 Yes lpadilla@sra.mn
Pawlowski Misty Blue MS Tech / Biomed 4106 Portola Hall 4106 Yes mpawlowski@sra.mn
Picquelle Tracy Blue MS Science 4108 Portola Hall 4108 Yes tpicquelle@sra.mn
Prayoonvech Marisa White 1st 3117 Serra Hall 3117 Yes mprayoonvech@sra.mn
Quick Nicholas Blue MS Math 4201 Portola Hall 4201 Yes nquick@sra.mn
Ramirez Sofia Blue HS English 5107 Cabrillo Hall 5107 Yes sramirez@sra.mn
Reed Mariela RSP 3111 Serra Hall 3111 mreed@sra.mn
Revard Joanne Human Resources 1105 Isbell Administration 1105 N/A jrevard@sra.mn
Rodriguez Sheena White 2nd / Red 4209 Portola Hall 4209 Yes srodriguez@sra.mn
Rood Ashlee White Math / Science MS 6-8 4205 Portola Hall 4205 Yes arood@sra.mn
Ross Shelley Blue HS Math 5206 Cabrillo Hall 5206 Yes sross@sra.mn
(Ruiz) Salas Erica Blue MS English 4203 Portola Hall 4203 Yes esalas@sra.mn
Sanchez Kelsey White English / History MS 6-8 4206 Portola Hall 4206 Yes ksanchez@sra.mn
Sanchez Miguel Blue MS Engineering 4103 Portola Hall 4103 Yes msanchez@sra.mn
Sandoval Jonathan Blue HS Art & Technology 5202 Cabrillo Hall 5202 Graphic Design, Art History jsandoval@sra.mn
Shannon Tina Special Ed. 1204 Isbell Administration 1204 tshannon@sra.mn
Shaw Kathleen Executive Assistant 1202 Isbell Administration 1202 N/A kshaw@sra.mn
Shives Justin Blue HS Math/Athletic Director 5210 Cabrillo Hall 5210 Yes jshives@sra.mn
Sidhu Nancy Red Engineering / K-8th 4212 Portola Hall 4212 Yes nsidhu@sra.mn
Snyder Nicole Blue 4th 3115 Serra Hall 3115 Yes nsnyder@sra.mn
Suzuki Kanako Blue MS English 4202 Portola Hall 4202 Yes ksuzuki@sra.mn
Taylor Dr. Benjamin Assistant Principal 1208 Isbell Administration 1208 N/A btaylor@sra.mn
Taylor Celeste RSP 4101 Portola Hall 4101 ctaylor@sra.mn
Taylor Kelly Red HS 4207 Portola Hall 4207 Yes ktaylor@sra.mn
Trimble Christina Red K-8 4213 Portola Hall 4213 Yes ctrimble@sra.mn
Vogel Erin Red Track 4211 Portola Hall 4211 Yes evogel@sra.mn
SRA-NoPic-Icon Vogel Mark Blue 5th 3112 Serra Hall 3112 Yes mvogel@sra.mn
Wheeler Kelly Blue 3rd 3107 Serra Hall 3107 Yes kwheeler@sra.mn
White Justin Red H.S. / Blue HS History 5201 Cabrillo Hall 5201 Yes jwhite@sra.mn
Woods Meagan Blue 2nd 3105 Serra Hall 3105 Yes mwoods@sra.mn